Ph: 0418 349 078
HOME ABOUT US MEMBERS HOME OWNERS SEMINARS & WORKSHOPS CONTACT US

social_media_03.pngsocial_media_05.png

Date

City

State

Organiser

Rego Form

Function

PDFs of presentations

Thurs 4th April, 2019 Sydney NSW HEDRA/CPD Click here Half day PDF will be available post event.
Please email info@hedra.org.au
to request your copy.
Thurs 2nd May, 2019 Newcastle NSW HEDRA/CPD      
Thurs 9th May, 2019 Melbourne VIC HEDRA      
Sun 19th May, 2019 Rotorua NZ BOINZ      
Tues 28th May, 2019 Gold Coast QLD/NSW HEDRA/CPD      
Fri 31st May, 2019 Mildura VIC HEDRA      
Fri 19th July, 2019 Rockhampton QLD HEDRA/CPD      
Tues 30th July, 2019 Cairns QLD HEDRA/CPD      
Thurs 1 August, 2019 Townsville QLD HEDRA/CPD      
Mon 5th August, 2019 Melbourne VIC HEDRA      
Tues 8th Oct, 2019 Sydney NSW HEDRA/CPD      
Thurs 10th Oct, 2019 Melbourne VIC HEDRA      
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 Christchurch NZ HEDRA/CPD      
Thurs 14th Nov, 2019 Dunedin NZ HEDRA/CPD      
Sat 16th Nov, 2019 Queenstown NZ HEDRA/CPD      


*We can only supply copies of presentations where HEDRA was the function organiser. 

 plastec.png  partner_spot_green.gif   Polyvoid.jpg   partner_spot_orange.gif  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home     Privacy     Terms & Conditions     Copyright © 2013